American Gods, 1. sezona

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: American Gods
serija, 2017.–2021.

Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 8
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Dodano: 1. lipnja 2019.


When Shadow Moon is released from prison, he meets the mysterious Mr. Wednesday and a storm begins to brew. Left adrift by the recent death of his wife, Shadow is hired as Mr. Wednesday’s bodyguard. He finds himself in a hidden world where magic is real, where the Old Gods fear irrelevance and the growing power of the New Gods, and where Mr. Wednesday is building an army to reclaim his lost glory.

Vanjske poveznice:
IMDb prime video


BONUS: American Gods Season 1 - Trailer

1. sezona

1The Bone Orchard
2The Secret of the Spoons
3Head Full of Snow
4Git Gone
5Lemon Scented You
6A Murder of Gods
7A Prayer for Mad Sweeney
8Come to Jesus