LEGO Nexo Knights, 1. sezona

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: LEGO Nexo Knights
serija, 2015.–2017.

Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 10
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Dodano: 30. travnja 2018.


The high tech Kingdom of Knighton is in trouble. The King’s Jester has stolen the strange talking Book of Monsters. Using its evil magic, he summons an army of dangerous Lava Monsters and attacks. It is up to the brave but inexperienced NEXO Knights to come to the rescue.

Vanjske poveznice:
IMDb prime video

1. sezona

1Book of Monsters - Part One
2Book of Monsters - Part Two
3The Power of Merlok
4The Knights Code
5Fright Night
6The Golden Castle
7The Maze of Amazement
8The Black Knight
9The Book of Total Badness
10The Might and the Magic