Nicky, Ricky, Dicky i Dawn, 1. sezona

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn
serija, 2014.–2018.

Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 17
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Dodano: 2. studenog 2019.


Nicky, Ricky, Dicky and Dawn are quadruplets with only two things in common: their birthday and parents. This dynamic foursome battle sibling rivalry at every turn, but in the end when they are together, nothing can stop them.

Vanjske poveznice:
IMDb prime video

1. sezona

2The QuadfatherGB
3Remote Control ControlGB
4Field of BrainsGB
5The Sad Tail of Gary-Chip-Tiny Elvis-Squishy PawsGB
6I Got Your BackGB
7Poo DunnitGB
8Scaredy DanceGB
9Take the Money and RunGB
10Santa’s Little HarpersGB
11Family MattersGB
12The Quad-TestGB
13The SecretGB
14Piggy, Piggy, Piggy & DawnGB
15Valentime’s DayGB
16M.D. DayGB