Steven Universe, 1. sezona

thumbnail Izvorni naslov: Steven Universe
serija, 2013.–2020.

Broj dostupnih nastavaka: 52
Hrvatski podslovi
Hrvatski audio
Dodano: 15. prosinca 2017.


Steven may not be as powerful as the Crystal Gems, but that doesn't stop him from joining Garnet, Amethyst and Pearl on their magical adventures – where he always saves the day.

Vanjske poveznice:
IMDb prime video

1. sezona

1Bubble Buddies
2Serious Steven
4Arcade Mania
5Giant Woman
6Tiger Millionaire
7Steven's Lion
8Steven the Sword Fighter
910,000 Birthdays
10Lars and the Cool Kids
11Coach Steven
12Lion 2: The Movie
13Onion Trade
14Rose's Room
15Beach Party
16Laser Light Cannon
17Cheeseburger Backpack
18Gem Glow
19Together Breakfast
20Cat Fingers
21Bubble Buddies
22Serious Steven
24Arcade Mania
25Giant Woman
26Tiger Millionaire
27Steven's Lion
28Steven the Sword Fighter
29So Many Birthdays
30Lars and the Cool Kids
31Coach Steven
32Lion 2: The Movie
33Onion Trade
34Rose's Room
35Beach Party
36Steve and the Stevens
37An Indirect Kiss
38Monster Buddies
39Joking Victim
40Mirror Gem
41Ocean Gem
42House Guest
43Space Race
44Keep Beach City Weird!
45Secret Team
46Fusion Cuisine
47Lion 3: Straight to Video
48Island Adventure
49Alone Together
50Watermelon Steven
51Garnet's Universe
52Warp Tour
53The Test
54Future Vision 
55On The Run
56Horror Club
57Maximum Capacity
58Winter Forecast
59Marble Madness
60Rose’s Scabbard
61Open Book
62Shirt Club
63Story for Steven
64The Message
65Political Power
66The Return
67Jail Break